Terms and conditions

The consumer acknowledges having read the conditions of sale below prior to any purchase and to be in perfect agreement with them.

Art. 1: Electronic signature
The "click" of the consumer during the validation of the order constitutes an electronic signature which has the same value as a handwritten signature.

Art. 2: Order confirmation
The contractual information will be confirmed by e-mail no later than seven days after the order or failing that, to the address indicated by the consumer.

Art. 3 : Product information
Envie d'Etho presents on its website the products it sells with the necessary characteristics according to Article L 111-1 of the Consumer Code. The latter provides for the possibility for the potential consumer to know before taking the final order the essential characteristics of the products he wishes to buy.

The offers presented are only valid while stocks last.

In case of unavailability of an ordered product, the consumer will be informed as soon as possible. He will then have the choice to request either the cancellation of the order, or the reimbursement of the sums paid within a maximum period of 30 days after their payment, or the exchange of the product.


Art. 4: Price
The prices are indicated in euros and are only valid on the date of the validation of the order by the company. They do not take into account the delivery costs, indicated before the validation of the order. They can be modified without notice and at any time. The prices take into account the VAT applicable on the day of the order and any change in the applicable VAT rate will be automatically reflected in the price of the products. Payment of the full price must be made when ordering. The sums paid cannot be considered as a deposit or down payment. The promotional operations of Envie d'Etho are only valid within the limits of a period established in advance and of available stocks.

Art. 5: payment
To pay for his order, the consumer must choose one of the payment methods indicated on the site. The consumer guarantees that he has the necessary authorizations to use the chosen method of payment, during the validation of the order form. Envie d'Etho reserves the right to suspend any order management and any delivery in the event of refusal of payment authorization by officially accredited organizations or in the event of non-payment. In addition, Envie d'Etho will have the right to refuse to make a delivery or to honor an order from a consumer who has not fully paid a previous order or with whom a payment dispute is in progress. administration.

Bank cards are verified and transactions are completely secure.

Checks must be made payable to Envie d'Etho and be sent along with the order form printed to the address of the company.


Art. 6: Delivery
The products are delivered to the address indicated by the consumer on the order form. The consumer is required to check the condition of the packaging of the goods on delivery and to report the damage due to the carrier on the delivery note. Envie d'Etho could not be held responsible if this procedure was not followed.

Regarding the shipment, you will immediately receive an email informing you of the shipment. The consumer must make sure to specify the address at which he wishes to receive the order (home, work, at a relative, etc.)

The delivery costs are the responsibility of the buyer and the goods travel at the risk and peril of the recipient.

Art. 7: Delivery problems

In the event of a dispute, the recipient can file a complaint with the carrier (on the carrier's slip or by registered letter within 3 days of receipt) then send us his reservations by registered letter within 48 hours to the company's address. .

In the event of a delay in delivery compared to the date we indicated to you in the dispatch email, contact us by phone or email. We will then contact the Post Office to start an investigation. A Post investigation can last up to 21 days from the date of the start of the investigation. If during this period, the product is found, it will be immediately at your home. If, on the other hand, the product is not found at the end of the 21-day investigation period, the Post Office considers the package as lost. Only then can we return a replacement product to you at our expense.

In the event of delivery errors, the consumer must contact us on the same day of delivery, or at the latest on the first working day following delivery. Any complaints made after this deadline will be rejected.

In the event of an exchange, the product concerned must be returned to Envie d'Etho in its entirety and in its original packaging, at the customer's expense by Colissimo to the company's address.

The buyer will then have to choose between a refund, or an exchange of products, the shipping costs of which will be borne by the company.

We decline any responsibility as for the extension of delivery times because of the carrier, in particular in the event of loss of the products or of strike.

Art. 8: Guarantee

Each item is sold with a guarantee constituted by the invoice. It is therefore recommended to keep it.

Art. 9 : Right of withdrawal
The products presented on the site benefit from the " Satisfied or Reimbursed " clause for 7 days from the date of delivery. Only products returned in their original packaging, complete and intact, and in perfect condition for resale will be accepted. Any product that has been damaged, soiled or whose original packaging has been damaged, will not be refunded or exchanged.

Any return must be reported accompanied by an explanation by email including your contact details and the order reference. The product must be returned at the expense of the consumer to the address of the company. The item will then be exchanged or refunded after checking.

In the event of a refund request, the company will reimburse the consumer within 30 days. However, given the technical nature of the products sold, this period may be extended to 60 days, in particular when the product needs a technical verification.


Personalized or embroidered or directly reproducible items cannot be returned or exchanged (except for an obvious manufacturing defect).

Art. 10: Applicable law
These general conditions are subject to French law. In the event of a dispute or complaint, the consumer will first contact Envie d'Etho to obtain an amicable solution. Secondly, and in the event of an appeal, the consumer will have the opportunity to file a complaint with his district court.



Art. 11: Data protection

The information requested from the consumer is necessary for the processing of his order and may be communicated to the partners of the company participating in the execution of this order. The consumer can write to Envie d'Etho to oppose such a communication, or to exercise his rights of access, rectification with regard to the information concerning him and appearing in the files of the company, and this in the conditions provided for by the law of January 6, 1978.

Art. 12: Contacts and Legal notices

Mail: envy-detho13@hotmail.fr

Phone: 06 29 43 54 16

Craving Etho

Miss Lucie GUILLON

1 dead end of the mulberry trees

Avene Bridge

30340 Rousson

Manager & Artisan: Lucie GUILLON

SIRET number: 533 659 488 00043

conditions generales.jpg
Conditions Générales de Ventes
PAIEMENT_SECURISE.png
Paiement sécurisé
Carte bancaire, Virement ou Paypal
colissimo rond.png
la poste .png
mondial relay rond.png
Differents modes livraisons possibles
livraison.png
Livraison GRATUITE
dès 70 euros d'achats

Conditions Générales de Ventes

 

                  Le consommateur reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des conditions de vente ci-dessous antérieurement à un quelconque achat et être en parfait accord avec ces dernières.

Art. 1 : Signature électronique
Le "clic" du consommateur lors de la validation de la commande constitue une signature électronique qui a la même valeur qu'une signature manuscrite.

Art. 2 : Confirmation de commande
Les informations contractuelles feront l'objet d'une confirmation par e-mail au plus tard sept jours après la commande ou à défaut, à l'adresse indiquée par le consommateur.

Art. 3 : Informations sur les produits
Envie d'Etho présente sur son site web les produits qu’elle vends avec les caractéristiques nécessaires d’après l'Article L 111-1 du Code de la consommation. Ce dernier prévoit la possibilité pour le consommateur potentiel de connaître avant la prise de commande définitive les caractéristiques essentielles des produits qu'il souhaite acheter.

Les offres présentées ne sont valables que dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

 

En cas d’indisponibilité d’un produit commandé, le consommateur en sera informé au plus tôt. Il aura alors le choix de demander soit l’annulation de la commande, soit le remboursement des sommes versées dans un délai de 30 jours maximum après leur versement, soit l'échange du produit.


Art. 4 : Prix
Les prix sont indiqués en euros et ne sont valables qu'à la date de la validation de la commande par la société. Ils ne tiennent pas compte des frais de livraison, indiqués avant la validation de la commande. Ils peuvent être modifiés sans préavis et à tout moment. Les prix tiennent compte de la T.V.A. applicable au jour de la commande et tout changement du taux applicable T.V.A. sera automatiquement répercuté sur le prix des produits. Le paiement de la totalité du prix doit être réalisé lors de la commande. Les sommes versées ne pourront pas être considérées comme des arrhes ou des acomptes. Les opérations promotionnelles d'Envie d'Etho ne sont valables que dans la limite d’une durée établie au préalable et des stocks disponibles.

Art. 5 : Paiement
Pour régler sa commande, le consommateur doit choisir un des modes de paiement indiqués sur le site. Le consommateur garantit qu'il dispose des autorisations éventuellement nécessaires pour utiliser le mode de paiement choisi, lors de la validation du bon de commande. Envie d’Etho se réserve le droit de suspendre toute gestion de commande et toute livraison en cas de refus d'autorisation de paiement de la part des organismes officiellement accrédités ou en cas de non paiement. De plus, Envie d’Etho aura le droit de refuser d'effectuer une livraison ou d'honorer une commande émanant d'un consommateur qui n'aurait pas réglé totalement une commande précédente ou avec lequel un litige de paiement serait en cours d'administration.

Les Cartes bancaires font l'objet d'une vérification et les transactions sont entièrement sécurisées.

Les chèques doivent être libellés à l'ordre d’Envie d’Etho et être adressés accompagnés du bon de commande imprimé à  l’adresse de la société.


Art. 6 : Livraison
Les produits sont livrés à l'adresse indiquée par le consommateur sur le bon de commande. Le consommateur est tenu de vérifier l'état de l'emballage de la marchandise à la livraison et de signaler les dommages dus au transporteur sur le bon de livraison. Envie d’Etho ne pourrait pas être tenue responsable si cette procédure n'était pas respectée.

En ce qui concerne l'expédition, vous recevez immédiatement un mail vous informant de l’envoi. Le consommateur doit veiller à bien spécifier l’adresse à laquelle il souhaite recevoir la commande (domicile, travail, chez un proche, etc…)

Les frais de livraison sont à la charge de l'acheteur et les marchandises voyagent aux risques et périls du destinataire.

Art. 7 : Problèmes de livraison

En cas de litige, le destinataire peut établir une réclamation auprès du transporteur (sur le bordereau du transporteur ou par lettre recommandée dans les 3 jours suivant la réception) puis nous envoyer ses réserves par lettre recommandée dans les 48h à l’adresse de la société.

 

En cas de retard de livraison par rapport à la date que nous vous avons indiqué dans le mail d'expédition, contactez-nous par téléphone ou par mail. Nous contacterons alors la Poste pour faire démarrer une enquête. Une enquête Poste peut durer jusqu'à 21 jours à compter de la date de début de l'enquête. Si pendant ce délai, le produit est retrouvé, il sera immédiatement à votre domicile. Si en revanche le produit n'est pas retrouvé à l'issue du délai de 21 jours d'enquête, la Poste considère le colis comme perdu. C'est seulement à ce moment que nous pouvons vous renvoyer un produit de remplacement à nos frais.

 

En cas d’erreurs de livraison, le consommateur devra nous contacter le jour même de la livraison, ou au plus tard le premier jour ouvré suivant la livraison. Toutes réclamations formulées au-delà de ce délai sera rejetées.

 

En cas d’échange, le produit concerné devra être renvoyé à Envie d’Etho dans son intégralité et dans son emballage d’origine, aux frais du client en Colissimo à l’adresse de la société.

 

L’acheteur devra alors choisir entre un remboursement, ou un échange de produits dont les frais de port seront à la charge de la société.

 

Nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant à l'allongement des délais de livraison du fait du transporteur, notamment en cas de perte des produits ou de grève.

Art. 8 : Garantie

Chaque article est vendu avec une garantie constituée par la facture. Il est donc recommandé de la conserver.

Art. 9 : Droit de rétractation
Les produits présentés sur le site bénéficient de la clause "Satisfait ou Remboursé" pendant 7 jours à compter de la date de la livraison. Seuls seront repris les produits renvoyés dans leur emballage d'origine complet et intact, et en parfait état de revente. Tout produit qui aura été abîmé, souillé ou dont l'emballage d'origine aura été détérioré, ne sera ni remboursé ni échangé.

Tout retour devra être signalé accompagné d’une explication par mail comprenant vos coordonnées et la référence de la commande. Le produit devra être retourné aux frais du consommateur à l’adresse de la société. L'article vous sera alors échangé, ou remboursé après contrôle.

En cas de demande de remboursement, la société remboursera le consommateur dans un délai de 30 jours. Cependant, compte tenu du caractère technique des produits vendus, ce délai pourra être étendu à 60 jours, en particulier lorsque le produit a besoin d'une vérification technique.


Les articles personnalisés ou brodés, ou directement reproductibles ne sont ni repris, ni échangés (sauf défaut de fabrication évident).

Art. 10 : Loi applicable
Les présentes conditions générales sont soumises à la loi française. En cas de litige ou de réclamation, le consommateur s'adressera en priorité à Envie d'Etho pour obtenir une solution amiable. Dans un second temps et en cas de recours, le consommateur aura la possibilité de déposer une réclamation auprès de son tribunal d'instance.



Art. 11 : Protection des données

Les informations qui sont demandées au consommateur sont nécessaires au traitement de sa commande et pourront être communiquées aux partenaires de la société participant à l'exécution de cette commande. Le consommateur peut écrire à Envie d'Etho pour s'opposer à une telle communication, ou pour exercer ses droits d'accès, de rectification à l'égard des informations le concernant et figurant dans les fichiers de la société, et ce dans les conditions prévues par la loi du 6 janvier 1978.

 

Art. 12 : Contacts et Mentions légales

 

Mail : envie-detho13@hotmail.fr

Téléphone : 06 29 43 54 16

 

Envie d’Etho

Mlle Lucie GUILLON

1 impasse des mûriers

Pont d'Avène

30340 Rousson

 

Gérante & Artisante : Lucie GUILLON

 

N° de SIRET : 533 659 488 00043

Adresse :

Envie d'Etho

Guillon Lucie

1 Impasse des mûriers

Pont d'Avène

30340 Rousson

Tel : 06.29.43.54.16

Email : envie-detho13@hotmail.fr

Mon compte :

Mes adresses

Mes commandes

Suivez nous :

image_preview.png
24855687-26458477.jpg

 COPYRIGHT © 2018 Envie d'Etho ® marque déposée auprès de l’INSEE